Dec 30

Chet Baker – A Lonely Winter (Remastered) (2022)

01. My Funny Valentine (Remastered)
02. Moonlight Becomes You (Remastered)
03. I’m So Glad There Is You (Remastered)
04. Ponder (Remastered)
05. It’s Always You (Remastered)
06. Like Someone In Love (Remastered)
07. But Not For Me (Remastered)
08. The Thrill Is Gone (Remastered)
09. I Fall In Love Easily (Remastered)
10. The Route (Remastered)
11. Embraceable You (Remastered)
12. While My Lady Sleeps (Remastered)
13. Trav’lin’ Light (Remastered)
14. Minor Yours (With Art Pepper) (Remastered)

Release Name: Chet Baker – A Lonely Winter (Remastered) (2022)
Size: 112.5 MB
Genre: Jazz
Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


Feel free to post your Chet Baker – A Lonely Winter (Remastered) (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.