Dec 30

Coleman Hawkins – Soul (Remastered) (2022)

01 – Soul Blues
02 – I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
03 – Groovin’
04 – Greensleeves
05 – Sunday Mornin’
06 – Until the Real Thing Comes Along
07 – Sweetnin’

Release Name: Coleman Hawkins – Soul (Remastered) (2022)
Size: 95 MB
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Coleman Hawkins – Soul (Remastered) (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.