Jan 30

Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Expansion Pack) (2022)

01 – Heat Waves
02 – Heat Waves (Slowed)
03 – Heat Waves (Oliver Heldens Remix)
04 – Heat Waves (Riton Remix)
05 – Heat Waves (Diplo Remix)
06 – Heat Waves (Sonny Fodera Remix)
07 – Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix)
08 – Heat Waves (Live)
09 – Heat Waves (Stripped Back)

Release Name: Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Expansion Pack) (2022)
Size: 74.3 MB
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Expansion Pack) (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.