Jan 30

Heart – Heart Live In Las Vegas (2022)

01. Magic Man (Live)
02. Straight On (Live)
03. Roll With It (Live)
04. Still Got The Blues (Live)
05. Tall Dark Handsome Stranger (Live)
06. Letting Go (Live)
07. Alone (Live)
08. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You (Live)
09. The Road Home (Live)
10. River Deep Mountain High (Live)
11. Even It Up (Live)
12. Barracuda (Live)
13. What Is And What Should Never Be (Live)
14. Crazy On You (Live)

Release Name: Heart – Heart Live In Las Vegas (2022)
Size: 158.9 MB
Genre: Rock
Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


Feel free to post your Heart – Heart Live In Las Vegas (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.