Apr 29

PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her – Demos (2021)

01. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth (Demo)
02. Shame (Demo)
03. Who The Fuck? (Demo)
04. The Pocket Knife (Demo)
05. The Letter (Demo)
06. The Slow Drug (Demo)
07. It’s You (Demo)
08. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (Demo)
09. The Darker Days Of Me & Him (Demo)

Release Name: PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her – Demos (2021)
Size: 71.78 MB
Genre: Alternative
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her – Demos (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.