Apr 29

The Jacksons – Triumph (Expanded Version) (2021)

01. Can You Feel It
02. Lovely One
03. Your Ways
04. Everybody
05. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel)
06. Time Waits For No One
07. Walk Right Now
08. Give It Up
09. Wondering Who
10. Can You Feel It (Jacksons X MLK Remix)
11. Can You Feel It (feat. David Sanborn) (Island Remix)
12. Can You Feel It (feat. Tamela Mann) (Kirk Franklin Remix)
13. Can You Feel It (7″ Version)
14. Lovely One (7″ Version)
15. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) (7″ Version)
16. Walk Right Now (7″ Version)
17. Walk Right Now (7″ Version – John Luongo Special Remix)
18. Walk Right Now (12″ Version – John Luongo Disco Mix)
19. Walk Right Now (12″ Version – John Luongo Instrumental Mix)

Release Name: The Jacksons – Triumph (Expanded Version) (2021)
Size: 232.58 MB
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your The Jacksons – Triumph (Expanded Version) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.