Jan 30

The Legend of Vox Machina (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) (2022)

01. Opening Titles
02. Long Ago…
03. Tavern Brawl
04. Scanlan’s Love Song
05. Visiting The Castle
06. The Legend of Vox Machina
07. Skyship
08. The Village
09. The Terror of Tal’Dorei, Pt. I
10. The Terror of Tal’Dorei, Pt. II
11. Embers
12. Die Gloriously
13. The Adventure Begins
14. Scanlan’s Hand!
15. Meet The Briarwoods
16. Fighting Back
17. The Cello Begins
18. Pull My Beads of Love
19. A Narrow Escape
20. Shadows at the Gates
21. Pike’s Farewell
22. As You Are
23. Rise, Mighty Scanlan, Rise!
24. Two Teams
25. No Mercy Percy
26. Sneaking In
27. Scanbo
28. Nevosh, Nevonn
29. A Tragic End
30. When Murder Entered My Heart
31. Signal In The Sky
32. You Got Scanlan’d
33. Choose Your Path
34. The Tide of Bone
35. The Legend is Back
36. Assault from All Points
37. Your Turn To Lead
38. A Sign From Above
39. Pike Trickfoot
40. Heavy
41. Turning Tides
42. Blinded By The Light
43. The Ritual
44. The Doorway
45. The Darkness Within, Pt. I
46. The Darkness Within, Pt. II
47. Home

Release Name: The Legend of Vox Machina (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) (2022)
Size: 166.6 MB
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


Feel free to post your The Legend of Vox Machina (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack) (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.