Jan 28

Pictures – It’s OK (2022)

01. It’s OK
02. Repeater
03. Rockets
04. In The Morning
05. Who Took The Soul
06. Shivers
07. Good Day
08. Purple Walls
09. Happy Afterlife
10. Mobile
11. Drifting
12. Secret And The Lost Empathy

Release Name: Pictures – It’s OK (2022)
Size: 94.2 MB
Genre: Rock
Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


Feel free to post your Pictures – It’s OK (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.